Library Directories

 
  Library Staff
Department Staff Name Phone Number Email
Information Services
Christine Adams
330-941-3681 cmadams02@ysu.edu
Information Services--CRC
Alyssa Annico
330-941-2511 ajannico@ysu.edu
Information Services
Robert Ault
330-941-1719
Access Services

Ellen Wakeford-Banks
330-941-3684 ewbanks@ysu.edu
Archives and Special Collections
Brian K. Brennan
330-941-3487 bkbrennan@ysu.edu
Archives and Special Collections
Lisa Garofali
330-941-3487 lmgarofali@ysu.edu
Information Services
Samuel Flinn
330-941-3681 seflinn@ysu.edu
Information Services
Cynthia Harrison
330-941-3680 clharrison@ysu.edu
Access Services
Carol A. Hovanes
330-941-3733 cahovanes@ysu.edu
Administration Unit
Kimberly Jenkins
330-941-3675 kajenkins@ysu.edu
Access Services
Michael Lisi
330-941-3684 mflisi@ysu.edu
Information Services
Rebecca Moore
330-941-1720 rkmoore@ysu.edu
Archives and Special Collections
Cassandra Nespor
330-941-3487 clnespor@ysu.edu
Access Services
Diana Page
330-941-3733 ddpage@ysu.edu
Collection Services
John Popadak
330-941-3679 jepopadak@ysu.edu
Information Services
Kenny Reyes
330-941-2286 kreyes@ysu.edu
Access Services
Elaine Sewell
330-941-3733 esewell@ysu.edu
Administration Unit
Ana M. Torres
330-941-1717 amtorres02@ysu.edu
Access Services
Charmaine Walker
330- 941-1721 cnwalker@ysu.edu
Collection Services
Kevin Whitfield
330-941-2922 kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
Information Services
Shelly Xiaoli Zhu
330-941- 1723  xzhu@ysu.edu