Staff Directory by Department

Library Departments Directory                   Library Staff Directory by Department
Library Liaisons Directory                            Library Staff Directory in Alphabetical Order

ACCESS SERVICES
 Services Circulation 330-941-3678
Course Reserves 330-941-3684
Fines 330-941-3733
Interlibrary Loan 330-941-3684
OhioLINK 330-941-1721
Staff  Name Title Phone E-Mail                 
Ana M. Torres Interim Library Co-Director
Manager of Library Operations &
Head of Access Services
330-941-1717 amtorres02@ysu.edu
Ellen Wakeford-Banks Library Media Technical Assistant 2 330-941-3684 ewbanks@ysu.edu
Carol Hovanes Library Media Technical Assistant 2 330-941-3733 cahovanes@ysu.edu 
Michael Lisi Library Media Technical Assistant 2 330-941-3684 mflisi@ysu.edu
Diana Page Library Media Technical Assistant 2 330-941-3733 ddpage@ysu.edu
Elaine Sewell Library Media Technical Assistant 2 330-941-3733 esewell@ysu.edu
Charmaine Walker Administrative Assistant 2 330-941-1721 cnwalker@ysu.edu
ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
Services Office 330-941-3487
Staff Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ana M. Torres Interim Head of Archives 330-941-1717 amtorres02@ysu.edu
Brian K. Brennan Librarian 2 Technical Services 330-941-3487 bkbrennan@ysu.edu
Lisa Garofali Librarian 2 Technical Services 330-941-3487 lmgarofali@ysu.edu
Cassandra Nespor Librarian 2 Technical Services
330-941-3487
330-941-4662
clnespor@ysu.edu
ADMINISTRATION UNIT
Services Office 330-941-3675
Staff Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ana M. Torres Interim Library Co-Director
Manager of Library Operations &
Head of Access Services
330-941-1717 amtorres02@ysu.edu
Jeffrey A. Trimble Interim Library Co-Director
Associate Director &
Head of Information Services
330-941-2483

jatrimble@ysu.edu

Kimberly Jenkins Secretary 330-941-3675 kajenkins@ysu.edu
 INFORMATION SERVICES
Services Wilcox Curriculum Resource Center  330-941-3217
Microforms  330-941-1719
Multimedia  330-941-2286
Reference Desk  330-941-3686
Staff Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeffrey Trimble

Associate Director &
Head of Information Services
(Interim Library Co-Director)

330-941-2483 jatrimble@ysu.edu
Christine Adams Government Documents Librarian 330-941-3681 cmadams02@ysu.edu
Alyssa Annico Curriculum Resource Librarian 330-941-2511 ajannico@ysu.edu
Robert D. Ault Serials & Microforms Librarian
330-941-1719
rdault@ysu.edu
Maria Barefoot Assistant Reference Librarian 330-941-3681 mrbarefoot@ysu.edu
Cynthia Harrison Assistant Reference Librarian 330-941-3680 clharrison@ysu.edu
[Vacant] Associate Reference Librarian 330-941-3680  
Rebecca K. Moore Manager of Information Literacy & Assessment 330-941-1720 rkmoore@ysu.edu
Scott Pfitzinger Multimedia Librarian 330-941-2382 sgpfitzinger@ysu.edu
Kenny Reyes Library Media Technical Assistant 2 330-941-2286 kreyes@ysu.edu
[Vacant] Library Assistant 2 330-941-3126  
 TECHNICAL SERVICES
Services Acquistions 330-941-3779
Cataloging 330-941-2922
Staff Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeffrey Trimble Interim Head of Technical Services 330-941-2483 jatrimble@ysu.edu
Jim Benson Systems Librarian 330-941-1478 jcbenson@ysu.edu
John Popadak Acquisitions Librarian 330-941-3679 jepopadak@ysu.edu
Kevin Whitfield Catalog Librarian 330-941-2922 kjwhitfield@ysu.edu
Shelly Xiaoli Zhu Electronic Services Librarian
330-941-1723
xzhu@ysu.edu